Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
I need help with tuition fees
Hello,  I first want to thank you for your valuable time.  I am writing to you today with a sincere request for financial assistance. I am an ambitious and driven student who has been given the opportunity to pursue higher education in an international country. However, the financial burden of tuition fees and living costs has become a significant obstacle for me.

I have recently been accepted into Humber College in Canada for
the upcoming academic year for a two-year diploma program in Tourism-Travel Services Mgmt, which is a remarkable achievement for me. 

The chance to study abroad not only provides a broader perspective but also equips me with a global mindset and essential skills for my future endeavors. Unfortunately, the expenses associated with international education, including tuition fees, housing, meals, transportation, and study materials, surpass my current financial capabilities.

While I have been proactive in seeking part-time jobs,  scholarships, and grants,
the competition is fierce, and securing substantial financial aid has proven to

be exceptionally challenging. I firmly believe that education is an investment that yields immeasurable returns, not only for me but also for my community and society as a whole. 

By supporting my educational pursuits, you will empower a dedicated individual who aspires to positively impact the world. I require approximately 27,223 CAD to cover my tuition fees and living expenses for the duration of my studies, which is a period of 2 years.