Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
If you have 2 minute to spare then please read this.
Hello my name is Subham,i from Nepal and i'm 20 years old.

My story in short (not a native english speaker so please bear with me)

So my father left me when i was in grade 5 and i'm living with my mom since then... things were and still are really hard like in critical condition after my dad left us... and my mom is weak so it was hard for her to work.... we are barely living.We live in 1 room(with attached bathroom) with all the furniture we had .... it barely has any space to walk... but we happy with what we have.My mom has me and i have my mom.

You cannot get a decent job here if you aren't graduated .... i'm not the kinda guy who likes studying but somehow i passed high school.... there is still some due money left... but they were nice enough to give me the certificate for college.... im studying Bachelors Of Information Technology right now .... the college is that great but better than nothing!! They are letting me to go there for the first 6 months for free.... because of my story.
My country is not the best country out there.... average income per year here is like 2000-3000$ because of the corrupt politicians!!

So Please please please!!! even if you have 1 dollar to spare then donate on my paypal!!!(Have a brother studying in US .... so i will contact him for the money i got from here)I don't know how much you can !! but even if its in 1 cent or 50 cents then its ok....  because like they say  "Little drops of water,Make the mighty ocean" 

Paypal : https://www.paypal.me/Subham761

And if anyone like to keep on reading my whole story then here it is... will try to keep it short as possible... so here we go...