Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Veteran needs help with teeth.
         My name is Adam Allred and I was in the Army between 2010 and 2014 for 3 years and six months. I left with an honorable discharge, the extras six months were at the convenience of the government, not because I was kicked out or anything crazy like that. I have a loving fiance, a kid, 2 dogs, 4 cats, and a fish that depend upon me to survive and thrive. I work, on my own due to an injury that requires me to work at my own pace (aka slowly) as a blacksmith and a construction worker. I am also a full-time college student. For those whom it may matter (such as charity and non-profits) I am a 30 year old Caucasian male from North Carolina.