Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello, It's Nice To Meet You.
Smile 
To begin, I'd like to thank you for dropping by.

My first name is Deeana, and I'm currently attending Full Sail University in Florida. I used to live in California and it has been my dream to go to this college ever since I was in middle school. My major is Game Art and I've been here for a total of 9 months. I have a cat named Noodles (I love her with all my heart) who keeps me from getting too lonely as I have a hard time making many friends. I do a lot of drawing as well as 3d modeling using the programs: Blender, Maya, and Zbrush. It's been my lifelong dream to be able to work at Bethesda (makers of Fallout and Elder Scrolls) and I work hard everyday in order to be the best I can be here. Now, my family is middle class and have been very supportive of me coming here to achieve my goal. I am also working at Jimmy Johns although my class schedule only permits me to work there twice a week, 4 hours a day. Even though I do not get much money from my job, I am very thankful to be working and very appreciative of the amount I get. I also get a living expense check once every 3 months to cover my rent, utility bills, and grocery bills. (The check is enough to cover those 3 months) My rent plus utilities amount to 756$ every month.

Here's my problem...